. - Retransmission (Full Album 2021)

Label: Frontiers Music SRL – FR CD 1082 Format: CD, Album Country: Sweden Released: Jan 22, 2021 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock Track listing: 1. Big Boys Don’t Cry 0:00 2. The Moment Of Truth 3:04 3. The Call Of The Wild 7:38 4. Got To Be About Love 11:27 5. Beautiful Game 14:58 6. How Far To Babylon 18:46 7. Coming Home 23:12 8. What Are You Waiting For 26:17 9. You Better Believe It 31:16 10. How Do I Know 34:19 11. One Final Kiss 38:32 Credits: Artwork [Artwork / Compositing For] – A Trailermade Production Artwork [Artwork / Compositing] – Anders Fastader* Bass Guitar – Andreas Passmark Drums – Robban Bäck Keyboards [Keys], Guitar – Robert Säll Lead Guitar – Magnus Henriksson (3) Lead Vocals – Jeff Scott Soto Photography By [Photo Of Erik] – Mats Vassfjord Photography By [Photo] – Tommaso Barletta Photography By [Stock Photo Back] – *, Elen33 Photography By [Stock Photo Front] – *, Vampy1 Photography By [Stock Photo Satellites] – *, Александр Mapko Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Mastered By – Erik Martensson* Project Manager [A Product Of] – Serafino Perugino Rhythm Guitar [All Rhythm Guitars], Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars], Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Erik Martensson* Dear copyright owners and artists. My channel is fully dedicated to promoting great quality music. I am not making money from running this channel or your work. However, if you do not want your music to appear on my channel, instead of giving me a copyright strike, please contact me by e-mail metalchannel@ and your music will be immediately removed from my channel.
Back to Top